CB402EB5-D384-4D22-A7B6-888924BDED02🇧🇪 AED1DDA4-C263-409C-A31E-0F0AB55B15AF🇫🇷 🇸🇪 8F5405DB-6E83-497B-916B-3A28FF9109FC5A195A81-D533-44EA-BF40-389CB265D09C
Fermer
Mon compte
Login to account
New user ?Forgot password
Fermer
Soumettre un bug
Texte et voix

Vos données
Fermer
Démo Acapela Group
Termes et conditions

L'utilisateur de cet outil de démonstration s'engage à utiliser celui-ci conformément avec les coutumes et les pratiques standard. L'utilisateur doit s'assurer que le résultat vocal généré par cette démonstration ne sera pas utilisé pour créer des invites à caractère illégal, nuisible, menaçant, abusif, harcelant, tortueux, diffamatoire, vulgaire, obscène, irrespectueux de la vie privée d'autrui, haineux, raciste, ou autrement répréhensible.

Consultez nos Informations légales.

Solutions

Nous donnons une voix à des voitures, devices de toutes sortes, services téléphoniques, robots, programmes éducatifs, elearning, jeux, et beaucoup plus. Découvrez nos solutions.

SDK pour développeurs

Cloud solution Solution Cloud: enrichissez vos applications avec la voix! SDK for Windows Kit de Développement Logiciel conçu pour donner la parole à n'importe quelle application Windows. SDK for Mac OS X Kit de Développement Logiciel conçu pour donner la parole à n'importe quelle application Mac. SDK for Windows Server Kit de Développement Logiciel conçu pour donner la parole à vos services téléphoniques et vos applications basés sur des solutions serveurs. SDK for Linux Server Kit de Développement Logiciel conçu pour donner la parole à vos services téléphoniques et vos applications basés sur des solutions serveurs Linux Server. SDK for UWP Kit de Développement Logiciel conçu pour donner une voix aux applications développées sous Windows 10. SDK for iOS Kit de Développement Logiciel conçu pour donner une voix à n'importe quelle application iOS. SDK for Android Kit de Développement Logiciel conçu pour donner la parole aux applications Android. SDK for Linux Embedded Kit de Développement Logiciel conçu pour donner la parole aux devices et applications basées sur Linux Embedded. SDK for Windows Mobile Kit de Développement Logiciel pour donner la parole aux applications Windows CE.

Création de voix

Custom voice Votre voix digitale en usage exclusif, porte-parole de votre société ou de votre organisation, créée sur mesure avec Acapela Voice Factory. Voice banking Conservez votre voix avec une version digitale

Prêt-à-parler

Outil professionnel de production audio Créez facilement votre contenu audio, à partir de votre PC, 24/7. Service en ligne de production de fichiers audio Service en ligne qui permet de convertir instantanément n'importe quel texte en fichier vocal en utilisant les voix digitales d'Acapela Group.
Voix pour Chromebooks Interface vocale pour l’Education: les voix Acapela sur Chromebooks. Voix pour Google Play Un large répertoire de voix naturelles et agréables pour donner de la personnalité à votre device Android! Voix pour lecteur d'écran NVDA Acapela TTS Voices for NVDA ajoute les voix digitales Haute Qualité et Haute Performance à votre lecteur d'écran NVDA. Voix pour macOS Les meilleures voix digitales disponibles pour macOS. Compagnon parlant pour les déficients visuels Compagnon vocal tout-en-un (local & portable) pour les déficients visuels

CB402EB5-D384-4D22-A7B6-888924BDED02🇧🇪 AED1DDA4-C263-409C-A31E-0F0AB55B15AF🇫🇷 🇸🇪 8F5405DB-6E83-497B-916B-3A28FF9109FC5A195A81-D533-44EA-BF40-389CB265D09C
close
My account
Login to account
New user ?Forgot password
close
Report a bug
Text and voice

Your data
close
Acapela Group Demo
Terms and conditions

The User of this demo undertakes to use the demo in accordance with customs and standard practices. the User shall ensure that the demo will not be used to create prompts which are unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortuous, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, libellous, invasive of another's privacy, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable.

Check out our LEGAL INFORMATION.

Solutions

We speech-enable a vast array of installations, devices, vehicles, corporate messages, personal aids, learning functions, games, and much more.

Our voices are constantly finding new homes in our increasingly technological world.
Check out our products!

SDK for developers

Cloud solution Speech empower any application, online, with a wide range of voices. SDK for Windows Software Development toolkit designed to give a voice to your Windows applications. SDK for Mac OS X Software Development toolkit designed to give a voice to any Mac application. SDK for Windows Server Software Development toolkit designed to give a voice to your telephony and server-based services on Windows Server. SDK for Linux Server Software Development toolkit designed to give a voice to your telephony and Linux server-based services. SDK for UWP Software Development Toolkit designed to give a voice to applications developed for Windows 10. SDK for iOS Software Development toolkit designed to give a voice to any iOS application. SDK for Android Software Development toolkit designed to give a voice to any Android application. SDK for Linux Embedded Software Development toolkit for Linux embedded based devices or applications. SDK for Windows Mobile Software Development toolkit designed to give a voice to any Windows CE application.

Voice creation

Custom voice Your exclusive digital voice, created with Acapela Voice Factory. Voice banking Preserve your own voice as synthetic speech

Off-the-shelf

Professional audio production tool Easily voice animate your content, produce your voice recordings from your PC, 24/7. Audio file production online service Convert any text into an audio file online, by using digital voices from Acapela Group. Voices for Chromebooks Voice-First interface for Education: Acapela digital voices for Chromebooks.
Voices for Google Play A wide repertoire of natural and pleasant voices to give a voice persona to your Android device! Voices for NVDA screen reader Acapela TTS Voices for NVDA adds high-quality and high performing voices to your NVDA screen reader. Voices for macOS High-quality voices for Mac: the most natural sounding Text to Speech voices yet for macOS. Talking companion for visually impaired All-in-one local and portable talking companion for visually impaired users.