Stimmen für urbane Mobilität - Steigen Sie ein in das erste Robo-Taxi!

Große Städte und Ballungsräume entwickeln sich massiv. Autonome Fahrzeuge sind die wichtigsten Lösungen für die neuen Herausforderungen, denen sich die Städte der Welt stellen müssen. Das Herzstück des autonomen Fahrzeugs ist die Sprachschnittstelle, die die Fahrgäste in Echtzeit informiert und die Fahrt sicher und angenehm macht.

Ziel

Die Bevölkerung in den Städten wächst weiter, was zu einer Zunahme des Verkehrsflusses, zu Staus in den Stadtzentren, zu einem Anstieg der CO2-Emissionen und zu einer Welle von Verkehrsunfällen führt. Kurzfristig werfen all diese Folgen die Frage auf, wie die urbane Mobilität gesteuert werden kann.
Im Jahr 2017 hat NAVYA das AUTONOM CAB auf den Markt gebracht. Autonom, personalisiert und gemeinsam genutzt, bietet diese einzigartige Mobilitätslösung eine Antwort auf die großen Herausforderungen der urbanen Mobilität. Dies ist eine Revolution auf dem Markt für urbane Mobilität.

Implementierung

Navya hat Acapela-Stimmen in das Autonom-Auto integriert und erste Prototypen wurden während der CES 2018 vorgeführt.
Während der CES 2018 hat das AUTONOM CAB mehr als 600 Personen im Fremont-Viertel von Las Vegas und mehr als 300 Personen auf dem Gold Lot auf der Valeo-Strecke innerhalb der CES selbst befördert.

Die ersten Einsätze sind für die zweite Jahreshälfte 2018 geplant.

Ergebnisse

NAVYA hat die AUTONOM-KABINE konzipiert, entwickelt und produziert. Die Kabine wurde von Anfang an als autonomes Fahrzeug konzipiert, d. h. es gibt weder ein Cockpit noch ein Lenkrad oder Pedale. Sprachtechnologien sind die natürliche und nahtlose Schnittstelle zur Begleitung der autonomen Fahrzeuge und tragen dazu bei, die Fahrt mit personalisierten und angenehmen Audioinformationen von der Abfahrt bis zur Ankunft sicher und angenehm zu gestalten.

Definition

AUTONOM : n. bezeichnet das erste vollständig vernetzte Angebot an autonomen Fahrzeugen für den privaten oder gemeinsamen Gebrauch. Die Fahrzeuge der AUTONOM-Baureihe sind von Anfang an auf Autonomie ausgelegt und können untereinander und mit ihrer Umgebung kommunizieren.

Über Navya

NAVYA hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die Art und Weise, wie wir leben und arbeiten, nachhaltig zu verändern, indem es die urbane Mobilität neu erfindet. Die neuen Mobilitätslösungen von NAVYA sind fahrerlos, intelligenter und sauberer und geben der Menschheit eine neue Art von “Autonomie”.

Seit seiner Gründung hat sich NAVYA zur Aufgabe gemacht, Lösungen für die Herausforderungen der Mobilität zu finden, die mit der zunehmenden Bevölkerungsdichte in den Stadtzentren und deren Folgen für die Umwelt und das Verkehrsmanagement, einschließlich Staus, verbunden sind.

 

 

Das erste Robo-Taxi auf dem Markt

100% Autonomie

Hochwertige Stimmen von Acapela

Wir haben Lösungen für alle Ihre Bedürfnisse

Unsere Lösungen entdecken

Fragen dazu?
Sie haben ein Projekt?

Sprechen wir darüber!

CB402EB5-D384-4D22-A7B6-888924BDED02🇧🇪 AED1DDA4-C263-409C-A31E-0F0AB55B15AF🇫🇷 🇸🇪 8F5405DB-6E83-497B-916B-3A28FF9109FC5A195A81-D533-44EA-BF40-389CB265D09C
close
My account
Login to account
New user ?Forgot password
close
Report a bug
Text and voice

Your data
close
Acapela Group Demo
Terms and conditions

The User of this demo undertakes to use the demo in accordance with customs and standard practices. the User shall ensure that the demo will not be used to create prompts which are unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortuous, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, libellous, invasive of another's privacy, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable.

Check out our LEGAL INFORMATION.

Navya

New mobility is here: autonomous, shared and talking!

Voices for Urban Mobility – Get on board the1st robo-taxi!

Large cities and agglomerations are developing massively. Autonomous solutions vehicles are the most relevant solutions for meeting new challenges facing the world’s cities. At the heart of the autonomous vehicle, voice interface is essential to inform passengers in real time and make the journey safe and pleasant.

Goal

Urban populations are continuing to grow which is leading to increased traffic flow, congestion in city centers, an increase in CO2 emissions and a wave of road traffic accidents. In the short term, all of these consequences raise the question of how to manage urban mobility.
In 2017, NAVYA launched AUTONOM CAB. Autonomous, personalized and shared, this unique mobility solution provides an answer to urban mobility’s major challenges. This is a revolution in the urban mobility market.

Implementation

Navya has integrated Acapela voices in the Autonom car and first prototypes have been demonstrated during CES 2018.
For the duration of CES 2018, AUTONOM CAB has transported more than 600 people in the Las Vegas Fremont district and more than 300 people at the Gold Lot on the Valeo track, within the CES itself.

First deployments are planned by the second half of 2018.

Results

NAVYA has conceived, developed and produced the AUTONOM CAB. The cab was designed from the outset to be autonomous, meaning that there is no cockpit, steering wheel nor pedals. Voice technologies are the natural and seamless interface to accompany the autonomous vehicles, contributing to making the journey safe and pleasant with personalized and pleasant audio information from departure to arrival.

Definition

AUTONOM : n. designates the first totally connected range of autonomous vehicles for private or shared use. Designed from the outset to be autonomous, the vehicles in the AUTONOM range can communicate with one another and with their environment.

 

About Navya

NAVYA is dedicated to sustainably transforming the way in which we live and work by reinventing urban mobility. Driverless, more intelligent and cleaner, NAVYA’s new mobility solutions give humankind a new kind of “autonomy”.

Since it was founded, NAVYA’s vocation has been to find solutions for mobility challenges that are linked to increasingly dense populations in city centers and their consequences on the environment and traffic management, including congestion.

 

 

The first robo-taxi on the market
100% autonomous
High Quality voices from Acapela

We've got solutions for all your needs

Discover our solutions

Got a question ?
Got a project ?

Let's talk!